Executive Board Members

President, Eileen Higgins
Monmouth County
Monmouth County Workforce Investment Board
145 Wyckoff Road, Suite 201
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 268-8850 ext. 2111
eileen.higgins@dol.nj.gov

1st Vice-President, Allison Spinelli
Cumberland County Dept. of Workforce Development
220 North Laurel Street
P.O. Box 1398
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
(856) 645-8920 ext. 111
aspinelli@ccoel.org

2nd Vice-President, Donna L. Buchanan
Morris County
Morris/Sussex/Warren Employment & Training Services
30 Schuyler Place, 3rd Floor
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
(973) 328-6875
dbuchanan@co.morris.nj.us

Secretary, Donna Todd
Bergen County
Bergen County One-Stop Career Center
60 State Street, Room 200
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 132-9600 ext. 5502
dontod@bergen.org

Treasurer, Rhonda Lowery
Atlantic/Cape May
Atlantic/Cape May Workforce Investment Board
2 South Main Street, 2nd Floor
Pleasantville, NJ 8232
(609) 948-0153 ext. 4804
rhonda.lowery@dol.state.nj.us

Trustee, Amina Bey
Newark Workforce Investment Board
990 Broad Street, 2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 373-5995
beya@ci.newark.nj.us

Trustee, Patricia B. Leahey
Ocean County PIC
1959 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 224-5995 ext.236
patricia.leahey@dol.state.nj.us

Trustee, John Miller
Burlington County
Burlington County One-Stop Job Center
P.O. Box 6000
795 Woodlane Road, 3rd Floor
Westampton, NJ 08060
(609) 926-5603
jsmiller@co.burlington.nj.us

Immediate Past President, Jeffrey Swartz
Camden County
Camden County Workforce Investment Board
1111 Marlkess Road, Suite 101
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 751-1500
jeff@ccwib.com

Leave a Reply