GSETA Members

Atlantic/Cape May Consortium

Rhonda Lowery, Executive Director
Atlantic/Cape May Workforce Investment Board
2 South Main Street
2nd Floor
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
(609) 948-0153 ext. 4804 (F) (609) 948-0067
rhonda.lowery@dol.state.nj.us

Alternative for Rhonda Lowery:
Francis Kuhn
(609) 948-0153 ext. 4809
kuhn_francis@aclink.org

Alicia Oatman, One Stop Coordinator
Atlantic County One-Stop
3810 New Jersey Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
(609) 972-4403 (F) (609) 972-8432
alicia.oatman@dol.nj.gov

Bergen County

Donna Todd, Manager
Bergen County One-Stop Career Center
60 State Street
Room 200
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 132-9600 ext. 5502 (F) (201) 148-2742
dontod@bergen.org

Tammy Molinelli, Executive Director
Bergen County Workforce Investment Board
60 State Street
Room 200
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 134-8830 ext. 4004 (F) (201) 196-6975
tammol@bergen.org

Alternative for Tammy Molinelli:
Carol Polack
(551) 180-8191
carpol@bergen.org

Greg Janz, Director
Bergen County One-Stop Career Center
61 State Street
Room 200
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 132-9600 ext. 5501 (F) (201) 148-2742
grejan@bergen.org

Burlington County

Barbara Weir, WDB/Job Center
Burlington County Workforce Investment Board
P.O. Box 6000
795 Woodlane Road, 3rd Floor
Westampton, NJ 08060
(609) 926-5603 (F) (609) 926-5399
bweir@co.burlington.nj.us

Alternative for Barbara Weir:
Vernon Hill
vhill@co.burlington.nj.us

John Miller, Business Manager
Burlington County One-Stop Job Center
P.O. Box 6000
795 Woodlane Road, 3rd Floor
Westampton, NJ 08060
(609) 926-5603 (F) (609) 926-5399
jsmiller@co.burlington.nj.us

Kelly West, Executive Director, WDB & Career Svcs
Burlington County Workforce Investment Board
P.O. Box 6000
795 Woodlane Road, 3rd Floor
Westampton, NJ 08060
(609) 926-5603 (F) (609) 926-5399
kwest@co.burlington.nj.us

Alternative for Kelly West:
Steve Mader
smader@co.burlington.nj.us

Camden County

Frank Filipek Jr., Director
Camden County Resource Center
2600 Mt. Ephraim Avenue
Suite 105
Camden, NJ 08104
(856) 696-4230 (F) (856) 654-0921
ffj@camdencounty.com

Jeffrey Swartz, Executive Director
Camden County Workforce Investment Board
1111 Marlkess Road
Suite 101
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 675-1500 (F) (856) 675-4495
jeff@ccwib.com

Alternative for Jeffrey Swartz:
Leslie Williams
(856) 696-4230

Kathleen S. Mayfield, Director/One-Stop Operator
Camden County One Stop Fiscal Office
2600 Mt. Ephraim Avenue
Suite 407
Camden, NJ 08104
(856) 636-3971 (F) (856) 636-3985
mayfield@camdencounty.com

City of Newark

Amina Bey, Executive Director
Newark Workforce Investment Board
990 Broad Street
2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 373-5995 (F) (973) 373-4802
beya@ci.newark.nj.us

Alternative for Amina Bey:
Davetta Lane
(973) 424-4106
laned@ci.newark.nj.us

Tom Bacote, Newark One-Stop
990 Broad Street
2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 733-5388
bacotet@ci.newark.nj.us

Alternative for Norma Gonzalez:
Orlando Mingo
(973) 733-7299
orlandom@ci.newark.nj.us

Cumberland/Salem Consortium

Allison Spinelli, Executive Director
Cumberland County Dept. of Workforce Development
220 North Laurel Street
P.O. Box 1398
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
(856) 645-8920 ext. 111 (F) (856) 645-2514
aspinelli@ccoel.org

Alternative for Allison Spinelli:
Ryan Feaster
(856) 645-8920
rfeaster@ccoel.org

Christy DiLeonardo, Division Director
Cumberland County WIB/Business Services
221 North Laurel Street
P.O. Box 1398
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
(856) 645-8920 ext. 111 (F) (856) 645-2514
cdio@ccoel.org

Alternative for Christy DiLeonardo:
Ryan Feaster
(856) 645-8920
rfeaster@ccoel.org

Essex County

Samuel S. Okparaeke, Director
Essex County Division of Training & Employment
50 South Clinton Street
3rd Floor
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 339-8409 (F) (973) 339-5798
sam.okparaeke@dol.state.nj.us

Howard Weiss, Executive Assistant
Essex County One-Stop
50 South Clinton Street
2nd Floor
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 339-8610 (F) (973) 339-2864
howard.weiss@dol.state.nj.us

Samuel S. Okparaeke, Deputy Director
Essex County Workforce Investment Board
50 South Clinton Street
2nd Floor
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 339-8409 (F) (973) 339-8620
sam.okparaeke@dol.state.nj.us

Gloucester County

Stephen Hart, One-Stop Operator
Department of Economic Development
Gloucester County One-Stop
215 Crown Point Road, Suite 200
Thorofare, NJ 08086
(856) 625-6801 (F) (856) 638-3760
stephen.hart@dol.nj.us

Michele Guiliani-Shirey, Executive Director
Gloucester County Workforce Investment Board
115 Budd Blvd
West Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 638-6902 (F) (856) 638-6938
mgiuliani@co.gloucester.nj.us

Alternative for Michele Guiliani-Shirey:
Eileen Gallo
egallo@co.gloucester.nj.us

Greater Raritan (Hunterdon & Somerset Counties)

John Maddocks, Director
Greater Raritan
36 Grove Street
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
(908) 821-4300

Monica Mulligan, One-Stop Operator
Greater Raritan
PO Box 3000 (Mailing Address)
Somerville, NJ 08876
(908) 870-6326 (F) (908) 825-0180
mulliga@co.somerset.nj.us

Alternative for Monica Mulligan:
Christopher Peake
peake@co.somerset.nj.us

Hudson County

Benjamin Lopez, One-Stop Operator/Dept. Director
Hudson County Department of Family Services
257 Cornelison Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 139-5460 (F) (201) 139-4621
blopez@hcnj.us

Alternative for Benjamin Lopez:
Robert Martinovich
rmartinovich@hcnj.us

Marcia Kahnowitz, Executive Director
Hudson County Workforce Investment Board
257 Cornelison Avenue
2nd Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 136-4520 (F) (201) 136-4523
mkahnowitz@hcnj.us

Steven Smith, Director
Hudson County One Stop
530 – 48th Street
6th Floor
Union City, NJ 07087
(201) 136-5205 ext.3745 (F) (201) 139-4778
steve.smith@dol.state.nj.us

Alternative for Steven Smith:
Timothy Sheridan

Jersey City

Keith Davis, Deputy Director
Jersey City Employment & Training Programs, Inc.
438 Summit Avenue
2nd Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 179-8711 (F) (201) 121-7854
keith.davis@dol.state.nj.us

Mercer County

Beverly Mills, WDB Director
Mercer County Workforce Investment Board
26 Yard Street (Office Address)
640 South Broad Street (Mailing Address)
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 998-6827
bmills@mercercounty.org

Virgen Velez, One Stop Operator
Mercer County One Stop Career Center
26 Yard Street (Office Address)
640 South Broad Street (Mailing Address)
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 939-6824 (F) (609) 939-9563
vvelez@mercercounty.org

Alternative for Virgen Velez:
Frank D’Errico
(609) 998-6055
fderrico@mercercounty.org

Middlesex County

Julie Piano, One-Stop Manager
Middlesex County Office of Workforce Development
550 Jersey Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 274-3951 (F) (732) 274-4050
julie.piano@dol.state.nj.us

Alternative for Julie Piano:
Nina Rios-Rivera
(732) 274-5696
brivera@dol.state.nj.us

Kevin Kurdziel, Director
Middlesex County Workforce Investment Board
550 Jersey Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 274-3601 (F) (732) 274-4050
kevin.kurdziel@dol.state.nj.us

Nina Rios-Rivera, Deputy WDB Director & Business Development Manager
Middlesex County Office of Workforce Development
550 Jersey Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 274-5696 (F) (732) 274-4050
brivera@dol.state.nj.us

Monmouth County

Larry Sternbach, Deputy Director
Monmouth County Division of Workforce Development
145 Wyckoff Road, Suite 201
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 268-8850 ext.3711
lawrence.sternbach@dol.state.nj.us

Eileen Higgins, WDB Executive Director
Monmouth County Workforce Investment Board
145 Wyckoff Road, Suite 201
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 268-8850 ext.2011 (F) (732) 254-5458
eileen.higgins@dol.state.nj.us

Yolanda Taylor, Supervisor Contracts and Planning
Monmouth County Division of Workforce Development
145 Wyckoff Road, Suite 201
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 268-8850 ext.3711
yolanda.taylor@dol.state.nj.us

Morris/Sussex/Warren

Donna Buchanan, Director of Program Operations
Morris/Sussex/Warren Employment & Training Srvs.
30 Schuyler Place
3rd Floor
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
(973) 328-6875 (F) (973) 364-9536
dbuchanan@co.morris.nj.us

Jack Patten, WDB Director
Morris/Sussex/Warren Workforce Investment Board
30 Schuyler Place
3rd Floor
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
(973) 382-8661 (F) (973) 382-8500
jpatten@co.morris.nj.us

Ocean County

Candy Fortier, One-Stop Manager
Ocean County PIC
1959 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 224-5995 ext.224 (F) (732) 234-5627
cfortier@dol.state.nj.us

Michele Hutchison, Executive Director
Ocean County PIC
1959 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 224-5995 ext.227 (F) (732) 234-5627
mhutch531@yahoo.com

Patricia B. Leahey, Deputy Dir. & WDB Coordinator
Ocean County PIC
1959 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 224-5995 ext.236 (F) (732) 234-5627
patricia.leahey@dol.state.nj.us

Passaic County

Christopher Irving, WDB Director
Passaic County Dept. of Human Services
200 Memorial Drive
Paterson, NJ 07505
(973) 356-5082 (F) (973) 374-5227
cirving@passaiccountynj.org

Alternative for Christopher Irving:
Cynthia Miller
(973) 388-4243
cynthiam@passaiccountynj.org

Davidene Alpart, Program Manager
Passaic County Workforce Development Center
200 Memorial Drive
Paterson, NJ 07505
(973) 374-9226 ext.7113 (F) (973) 374-5227
dalpart@pcwdc.org

Alternative for Davidene Alpart:
Edward Paulino
(973) 374-9226 ext. 7124
epaulino@pcwdc.org

Lauren Murphy, One-Stop Operator
Passaic County Workforce Development Center
200 Memorial Drive
Paterson, NJ 07505
(973) 374-9226 ext.7204 (F) (973) 374-5227
lmurphy@pcwdc.org

Alternative for Lauren Murphy:
Edward Paulino
(973) 374-9226 ext. 7124
epaulino@pcwdc.org

Union County

Antonio Rivera, Director
Union County Workforce Development Board
10 Elizabethtown Plaza
Administration Building
Floor 4
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
(908) 852-4195 (F) (908) 865-7406
arivera@ucnj.org

Jean Koszulinski, Director of Workforce Development
Union County Dept. of Human Services
10 Elizabethtown Plaza
Administration Building
Floor 4
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
(908) 852-4812 (F) (973) 352-4885
jkoszulinski@ucnj.org

Pearl Almeida, Asst Director of Workforce Development
Union County Dept. of Human Services
10 Elizabethtown Plaza
Administration Building
Floor 4
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
(973) 352-4887 (F) (973) 352-4885
palmeida@ucnj.org

Leave a Reply