GSETA Members

Atlantic/Cape May Consortium

Rhonda Lowery, Executive Director
Atlantic/Cape May Workforce Investment Board
2 South Main Street
2nd Floor
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
(609) 948-0153 ext. 4804 (F) (609) 948-0067
rhonda.lowery@dol.state.nj.us

Francis Kuhn, One Stop CoordinatorAtlantic County One-Stop
2 South Main Street
2nd Floor
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
(609) 485-0153 ext. 4809 (F) (609) 485-0067
kuhn_francis@aclink.org

Bergen County

Donna Todd, Manager
Bergen County One-Stop Career Center
60 State Street
Room 200
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 132-9600 ext. 5502 (F) (201) 148-2742
dontod@bergen.org

Alternative for Donna Todd:
Tammy Molinelli
(201) 343-8830 ext. 4004
tammol@bergen.org

Burlington County

Barbara Weir, WDB/Job Center
Burlington County Workforce Investment Board
P.O. Box 6000
795 Woodlane Road, 3rd Floor
Westampton, NJ 08060
(609) 926-5603 (F) (609) 926-5399
bweir@co.burlington.nj.us

John Miller, Business Manager
Burlington County One-Stop Job Center
P.O. Box 6000
795 Woodlane Road, 3rd Floor
Westampton, NJ 08060
(609) 926-5603 (F) (609) 926-5399
jmiller@rcbc.edu

Kelly West, Executive Director, WDB & Career Svcs
Burlington County Workforce Investment Board
P.O. Box 6000
795 Woodlane Road, 3rd Floor
Westampton, NJ 08060
(609) 926-5603 (F) (609) 926-5399
kwest@co.burlington.nj.us

Alternative for Kelly West:
Steve Mader
smader@co.burlington.nj.us

Camden County

Joshua Friedman, Director Resource Center
Camden County One Stop
2600 Mt. Ephraim Avenue
Suite 105
Camden, NJ 08104
(856) 968-4200 (F) (856) 541-0901
joshua.friedman@camdencounty.com

Jeffrey Swartz, Executive Director
Camden County Workforce Investment Board
1111 Marlkess Road
Suite 101
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 675-1500 (F) (856) 675-4495
jeff@ccwib.com

City of Newark

Amina Bey, Executive Director
Newark Workforce Investment Board
990 Broad Street
2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 373-5995 (F) (973) 373-4802
beya@ci.newark.nj.us

Alternative for Amina Bey:
Davetta Lane
(973) 424-4106
laned@ci.newark.nj.us

Tom Bacote, Newark One-Stop
990 Broad Street
2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 733-5388
bacotet@ci.newark.nj.us

Alternative for Norma Gonzalez:
Orlando Mingo
(973) 733-7299
orlandom@ci.newark.nj.us

Cumberland/Salem/Cape Map Consortium

Allison Spinelli, Executive Director
Cumberland, Salem, Campe May Workforce Development Board Center for Workforce & Economic Development
Cumberland County College Campus
P.O. Box 1500
Vineland, NJ 08362-1500
(856) 696-5600 ext. 3004
aspinelli@ccoel.org

Alternative for Allison Spinelli:
Jamie Gomez
(856) 696-5660 ext. 3013

Kathy Lockbaum, Director
Salem County Boad of Social Services

147 S. Virginia Ave
Penns Grove, NJ 08069
(856) 299-7200
kathy.lockbaum@scbssnj.org

Alternative for Kathy Lockbaum:
Ryan Feaster
(856) 686-5660 ext. 3010
rfeaster@ccoel.org

Terri Lynn Bryan, One Stop Administrator
Cape May County Division of Workforce Development
3810 New Jersey Ave
Wildwood, NJ 08210
(609) 85404473
terri.bryan@co.cape-may.nj.us

Alternative to Terry Lynn Bryan: Christie DiLeonardo
(856) 696-5660 ext. 3013

Essex County

Samuel S. Okparaeke, Director
Essex County Workforce Development Board
Essex Count Division of Training & Employment
50 South Clinton Street
3rd Floor
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 380-9261 (F) (973) 395-8620
sam.okparaeke@dol.nj.gov

Howard Weiss, Executive Assistant
Essex County One-Stop
50 South Clinton Street
2nd Floor
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 339-8610 (F) (973) 339-2864
howard.weiss@dol.state.nj.us

Julius Montford, Deputy Director
Essex County Division of Training & Employment
50 South Clinton Street
2nd Floor
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 395-5732 (F) (973) 395-3622
julius.montford@dol.nj.gov

Gloucester County

Stephen Hart, One-Stop Operator
Department of Economic Development
Gloucester County One-Stop
215 Crown Point Road, Suite 200
Thorofare, NJ 08086
(856) 625-6801 (F) (856) 638-3760
stephen.hart@dol.nj.us

Michele Guiliani-Shirey, Executive Director
Gloucester County Workforce Investment Board
115 Budd Blvd
West Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 638-6902 (F) (856) 638-6938
mgiuliani@co.gloucester.nj.us

Alternative for Michele Guiliani-Shirey:
Eileen Gallo
egallo@co.gloucester.nj.us

Greater Raritan (Hunterdon & Somerset Counties)

John Maddocks, Director
Greater Raritan
36 Grove Street
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
(908) 821-4300

Alternative to John Maddock:
Addison Britto

Monica Mulligan, One-Stop Operator
Greater Raritan
PO Box 3000 (Mailing Address)
Somerville, NJ 08876
(908) 870-6326 (F) (908) 825-0180
mulliga@co.somerset.nj.us

Alternative for Monica Mulligan:
Christopher Peake
peake@co.somerset.nj.us

Hudson County

Benjamin Lopez, One-Stop Operator/Dept. Director
Hudson County Department of Family Services
257 Cornelison Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 139-5460 (F) (201) 139-4621
blopez@hcnj.us

Alternative for Benjamin Lopez:
Robert Martinovich
rmartinovich@hcnj.us

John R. Fugazzie, Director
Hudson County/Jersey City Workforce Development Board
257 Cornelison Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(201) 420-3000 ext. 2636 (C) (551) 204-5667
jfugazzie@hcnj.us

Steven Smith, Director
Hudson County One Stop
530 – 48th Street
6th Floor
Union City, NJ 07087
(201) 136-5205 ext.3745 (F) (201) 139-4778
steve.smith@dol.state.nj.us

Alternative for Steven Smith:
Timothy Sheridan

Jersey City

Reinaldo Santiago, Operations Manager
Jersey City Employment & Training Programs
438 Summit Avenue
2nd Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 795-8711
rsantiago@jcetp.org

Maritaz Reyes, Training Service Manager
Jersey City Employment & Training Programs
438 Summit Avenue
2nd Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 217-7215 (F) 201-217-4622
mreyes@jcetp.org

Mercer County

Virgen Velez, MCOTES Director/Acting WDB Director
Mercer County One Stop Career Center
26 Yard Street (Office Address)
640 South Broad Street (Mailing Address)
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 939-6824 (F) (609) 939-9563
vvelez@mercercounty.org

Kendra Lee, Deputy Director, Programs
Mercer County One Stop Career Center
26 Yard Street (Office Address)
640 South Broad Street (Mailing Address)
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 278-4899
klee@mercercounty.org

Middlesex County

Kevin Kurdziel, Director
Middlesex County Workforce Development Board
550 Jersey Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 745-3601 (F) (732) 745-4050
kevin.kurdziel@dol.nj.gov

John Ross, One-Stop Operations Manager
Middlesex County Office of Workforce Development
550 Jersey Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 745-4589 (F) (732) 745-4050
john.ross@dol.nj.us

Alternate to John Ross:
Fernanda Vallo

Diane Seavers, Deputy Director
Middlesex County Office of Workforce Development
550 Jersey Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 745-5696 (F) (732) 745-4050
diane.seavers@dol.state.nj.us

Monmouth County

Larry Sternbach, Director
Monmouth County Division of Workforce Development
17 Christopher Way
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 683-8850 ext.3711 (F) (732) 544-5458
lawrence.sternbach@dol.nj.gov

Yolanda Taylor, Deputy Director
Monmouth County Division of Workforce Development
17 Christopher Way
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 683-8850 ext.2211
yolanda.taylor@dol.nj.gov

Morris/Sussex/Warren

Donna Buchanan, Director of Program Operations
Morris/Sussex/Warren Employment & Training Srvs.
30 Schuyler Place
3rd Floor
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
(973) 328-6875 (F) (973) 364-9536
dbuchanan@co.morris.nj.us

Jane A. Armstrong, PhD, Director
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900
(973) 829-8661 (F) (973) 829-8500
jarmstrong@co.morris.nj.us

Ocean County

Candy Fortier, One-Stop Manager
Ocean County PIC
1959 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 224-5995 ext.224 (F) (732) 234-5627
cfortier@dol.state.nj.us

Daniel Leonard, OCWDB Coordinator
Ocean County Workforce Development Board
1027 Hooper Ave
Bldg 2, 3rd Floor
Toms River, NJ 08752-2191
(732) 506-5374 (F) (848) 223-2025
dleonard@co.ocean.nj.us

Patricia B. Leahey, Executive Director
Ocean County PIC
1959 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 224-5995 ext.236 (F) (732) 234-5627
patricia.leahey@dol.state.nj.us

Alternate for Pat Leahey/Candy Fortier/Daniel Leonard:
Kim Liguori, Planning and Contract Coordinator
Ocean County PIC
1959 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 240-5995 ext.239 (F) (732) 349-5627
kim.liguori@dol.state.nj.us

Passaic County

Christopher Irving, WDB Director
Passaic County Dept. of Human Services
200 Memorial Drive
Paterson, NJ 07505
(973) 356-5082 (F) (973) 374-5227
cirving@passaiccountynj.org

Alternative for Christopher Irving:
Cynthia Miller
(973) 388-4243
cynthiam@passaiccountynj.org

Davidene Alpart, Program Manager
Passaic County Workforce Development Center
200 Memorial Drive
Paterson, NJ 07505
(973) 374-9226 ext.7113 (F) (973) 374-5227
dalpart@pcwdc.org

Alternative for Davidene Alpart:
Velanae Burgos
(973) 742-9226 ext. 7124

Lauren Murphy, One-Stop Operator
Passaic County Workforce Development Center
200 Memorial Drive
Paterson, NJ 07505
(973) 374-9226 ext.7204 (F) (973) 374-5227
lmurphy@pcwdc.org

Union County

Antonio Rivera, Director
Union County Workforce Development Board
10 Elizabethtown Plaza
Administration Building
Floor 4
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
(908) 852-4195 (F) (908) 865-7406
arivera@ucnj.org

Jean Koszulinski, Director of Workforce Development
Union County Dept. of Human Services
10 Elizabethtown Plaza
Administration Building
Floor 4
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
(908) 852-4812 (F) (973) 352-4885
jkoszulinski@ucnj.org

Alternate for Jean Koszulinski:
Michelle Antunes
(908) 558-8000 ext. 3274
matunes@ucnj.org

Pearl Almeida, Asst Director of Workforce Development
Union County Dept. of Human Services
10 Elizabethtown Plaza
Administration Building
Floor 4
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
(973) 352-4887 (F) (973) 352-4885
palmeida@ucnj.org

Leave a Reply